Random Generators

[ALL] A Lot of Random Generators: http://donjon.bin.sh/

[ALL] Random Super Powers: http://www.springhole.net/writing_roleplaying_randomators/superpowers.htm

[D&D 5e] RPG Tinker NPC Generator: http://rpgtinker.com/

[D&D 5e] NPC Generator: http://manata.net/dd5e/npc/

[BitD] Score Generator: https://tools.libove.org/generators/text/121/

[Cypher] Numenera Tools: https://darkliquid.co.uk/playground/numenera/

[Cypher] Numenera Character Creator: http://www.prime-junta.net/numenera/

Helper Tools

[ALL] RPG Cards Creator: https://crobi.github.io/rpg-cards/generator/generate.html

[D&D 5e] Encounter Planning: http://kobold.club/fight/#/encounter-builder

[D&D 5e] Homebrew Content Formating: http://homebrewery.naturalcrit.com/

[D&D 5e] Various Utilities: http://www.orcpub.com/

[ALL] A Collection of D&D Resources: https://www.dnd-compendium.com/home

Maps, Adventures, Items, Creatures, etc

[ALL] Dyson’s Dodecahedron - the Maps Archive: https://rpgcharacters.wordpress.com/maps/

[ALL] Dyson’s Dodecahedron - the Adventures Archive: http://rpgcharacters.wordpress.com/maps/adventures/

[ALL] Michael Prescott’s Adventures: http://blog.trilemma.com/search/label/adventure

[D&D 5e] Relics: Single-use Items: http://slyflourish.com/relics.html

[D&D 5e] Ancient Monuments: http://slyflourish.com/ancient_monuments.html

[D&D 5e, ALL] Elven Tower: https://www.elventower.com/maps-index

[D&D] Adventure Lookup Tool (just lookup, no adventures included): https://adventurelookup.com/adventures/

[Fate] Characters: https://hyvemynd.wordpress.com/

[Fate] Bestiary: http://inkwellideas.com/fate_creatures/

[ALL] Characters: https://www.patreon.com/encodeddesigns

[ALL] Deven Rue Chartography: http://www.rueink.com/

Paper Miniatures

[D&D, Fantasy]: Printable Heroes: https://printableheroes.tumblr.com/ (Mark has a subscription and access to the full catalog)

System Reference Documents

[D&D 5e] Unofficial: https://www.5thsrd.org/

[D&D 5e] Official: http://dnd.wizards.com/articles/features/systems-reference-document-srd

[Fate] Unofficial but sanctioned: http://fate-srd.com/

[PbtA] Dungeon World: http://www.dungeonworldsrd.com/

[BitD] Official: https://bladesinthedark.com/basics

[D&D 5e] Monster Tactics: http://themonstersknow.com/

[ALL] Technical Grimoire: https://technicalgrimoire.com/

[Fate] Huge List of Fate Links: https://walkninginshadows.blogspot.se/2013/02/fate-core-important-links.html

Music

[ALL] https://www.reddit.com/r/dndnext/comments/78fpzf/update_my_curated_spotify_playlists_i_use_for_dd/

Social Contract

[ALL] The X-Card: http://tinyurl.com/x-card-rpg

[ALL] The Same Page Tool: https://bankuei.wordpress.com/2010/03/27/the-same-page-tool/

[ALL] Lines and Veils: https://adventurerules.blog/2018/01/15/the-value-of-lines-and-veils/